Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday February 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pinewood derby
 
Monday February 24, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Wednesday February 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
Sunday March 1, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    American Legion Mtgs
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    American Legion Mtgs
 
Monday March 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Wednesday March 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
Friday March 6, 2020
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Beasley & Ferber free estate planning seminar
 
Monday March 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Wednesday March 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
Saturday March 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM    LAX practices - general
 
Sunday March 15, 2020
8:00 AM - 3:45 PM    LAX practices - general
 
Monday March 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Wednesday March 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong