Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday September 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Outdoor Farmers Market
 
Friday October 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Outdoor Farmers Market
 
Friday October 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Outdoor Farmers Market
 
Friday October 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Outdoor Farmers Market
 
Friday October 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Wednesday October 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
Friday October 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program