Register Now

Peterborough Community Center - Gymnasium

conference room at PCC

Facility Area Information


25 Elm Street
Peterborough, NH 03458-1056



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Friday January 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
indoor walking Friday January 24, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Friday January 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Task Force on Housing Saturday January 25, 2020 07:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Futsal, Men's Futsal, 35+ Men's Sunday January 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pickleball Sunday January 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Monday January 27, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
indoor walking Monday January 27, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
DCA Basketball practices Monday January 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball Tuesday January 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Wednesday January 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:15 PM
indoor walking Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday January 30, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
DCA Basketball practices Thursday January 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Pickleball Thursday January 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Friday January 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
indoor walking Friday January 31, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Friday January 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jellison service & reception Saturday February 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Klaud birthday party Saturday February 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Futsal, Men's Futsal, 35+ Men's Sunday February 2, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pickleball Sunday February 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Monday February 3, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
indoor walking Monday February 3, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
DCA Basketball practices Monday February 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball Tuesday February 4, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Wednesday February 5, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:15 PM
indoor walking Wednesday February 5, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday February 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Thursday February 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Friday February 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
indoor walking Friday February 7, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Friday February 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Futsal, Men's Futsal, 35+ Men's Sunday February 9, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pickleball Sunday February 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NH Primary Election Monday February 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
indoor walking Monday February 10, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
NH Primary Election Tuesday February 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
NH Primary Election Wednesday February 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
indoor walking Wednesday February 12, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday February 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
DCA Basketball practices Thursday February 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Pickleball Thursday February 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Friday February 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
indoor walking Friday February 14, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Friday February 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boudreau birthday party Saturday February 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Saber Legion Saturday February 15, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Futsal, Men's Futsal, 35+ Men's Sunday February 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pickleball Sunday February 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Monday February 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
indoor walking Monday February 17, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
DCA Basketball practices Monday February 17, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pickleball Tuesday February 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Wednesday February 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:15 PM
indoor walking Wednesday February 19, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday February 20, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
DCA Basketball practices Thursday February 20, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Pickleball Thursday February 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Friday February 21, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
indoor walking Friday February 21, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Pickleball Friday February 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Futsal, Men's Futsal, 35+ Men's Sunday February 23, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pickleball Sunday February 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Monday February 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
indoor walking Monday February 24, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM