Register Now

Cunningham Pond - Beach

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 2C) Tuesday July 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Lake Training for Fitness, Open Water Swimmers or Triatheletes (FOOTs) FOOTs Summer 2019 Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 2C) Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 2C) Thursday July 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 3C) Monday July 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 3C) Tuesday July 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Lake Training for Fitness, Open Water Swimmers or Triatheletes (FOOTs) FOOTs Summer 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 3C) Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 3C) Thursday July 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 3C) Monday July 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 3C) Tuesday July 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Lake Training for Fitness, Open Water Swimmers or Triatheletes (FOOTs) FOOTs Summer 2019 Tuesday July 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 3C) Wednesday July 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 3C) Thursday August 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 4C) Monday August 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 4C) Tuesday August 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Lake Training for Fitness, Open Water Swimmers or Triatheletes (FOOTs) FOOTs Summer 2019 Tuesday August 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 4C) Wednesday August 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 4C) Thursday August 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 4C) Monday August 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 4C) Tuesday August 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Lake Training for Fitness, Open Water Swimmers or Triatheletes (FOOTs) FOOTs Summer 2019 Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 4C) Wednesday August 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Swimming Lessons, Level 2 Swim Lessons, Level 2 (Session 4C) Thursday August 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM