Register Now

Adams Playground - South - PRD Meeting Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Crew 808 meeting Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Jan) Sunday January 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Robin's Nest Nature Preschool Tuesday January 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Feb) Sunday February 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Robin's Nest Nature Preschool Tuesday February 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PRC Meeting Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Feb) Sunday February 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Monadnock Valley Patriots-board mtg. Monday February 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Robin's Nest Nature Preschool Tuesday February 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Crew 808 meeting Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Feb) Sunday February 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Robin's Nest Nature Preschool Tuesday February 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Troop 8 PLC Tuesday February 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Troop 8 Adult Leader Meeting Wednesday February 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM