Register Now

Adams Playground - South - PRD Meeting Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Robin's Nest Nature Preschool Tuesday March 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Troop 8 PLC Tuesday March 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Troop 8 Adult Leader Meeting Wednesday March 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (March) Sunday March 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Robin's Nest Nature Preschool Tuesday March 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Tuesday March 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EDS Marketing meeting Wednesday March 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Crew 808 meeting Wednesday March 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (March) Sunday March 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
PRC Meeting Wednesday April 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Granite State Graziers meeting Thursday April 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monadnock Valley Patriots-board mtg. Monday April 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Tuesday April 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Crew 808 meeting Wednesday April 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Troop 8 PLC Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Troop 8 Adult Leader Meeting Wednesday April 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM