Register Now

Peterborough Community Center

Facility Information

25 Elm Street
Peterborough, NH 03458-1056

General Information

The Peterborough Community Center (PCC) is available for rent by the general public.  Tables and ~100 chairs are available.  Birthday party rentals may use the recreation equipment available on site (including assorted balls, floor hockey equipment, basketballs and hoops, hula hoops).

The PCC has a conference room, dining room and kitchen, as well as the gymnasium.

If you are interested, please stop by the PRD at 64 Union Street or call us to check availability. 
A registration application and refundable security deposit is necessary along with the rental fee.  For some uses, a certificate of insurance may be required.

 Rental Fees:
Dining Room: $35 for rentals up to four hours (non-commercial use*)
Conference Room (no food allowed): $10/hour (non-commerical use*)

Kitchen:  $35 for rentals up to four hours (non-commerical use*)
Gym:  $35/hour


*Commercial Users = $35/hour/per room

 





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday July 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Thursday July 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Summer 2019 Thursday July 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Friday July 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday July 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Thursday July 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Shiva Catering (Ingraham) Thursday July 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Summer 2019 Thursday July 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Friday July 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Shiva Catering (Ingraham) Friday July 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Shiva Catering (Ingraham) Saturday July 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Bernie Sanders volunteer training Saturday July 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Monday July 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday July 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Thursday August 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Summer 2019 Thursday August 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
American Legion Mtgs Sunday August 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Monday August 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Tuesday August 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Wednesday August 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday August 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Thursday August 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Summer 2019 Thursday August 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Friday August 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Monday August 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Tuesday August 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday August 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Thursday August 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Summer 2019 Thursday August 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session II 2019 Friday August 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM