Register Now

Peterborough Community Center - Conference room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dance Yoga Dance Yoga - March Monday March 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday March 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday March 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday March 20, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday March 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday March 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday March 27, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday April 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday April 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday April 3, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
American Legion Mtgs Sunday April 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Interact meeting Sunday April 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday April 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday April 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday April 10, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday April 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday April 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday April 17, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM