Register Now

Peterborough Community Center - Conference room

Facility Area Information


25 Elm Street
Peterborough, NH 03458-1056



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cribbage Cribbage Monday January 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday January 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday January 29, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
American Legion Mtgs Sunday February 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
American Legion Mtgs Sunday February 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday February 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday February 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday February 5, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday February 10, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday February 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday February 12, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday February 17, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday February 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday February 19, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday February 24, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM